Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Harjeet Ghuman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Harjeet Ghuman

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Avon manning

December 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been serving my family for over 20 years. Great personal service."

roberto aguilar

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service: no complains at all Jessica P Mármol, has been a great help , able to explain with details on not just any questions I have but on any policy that State Farm offers, she has also will help me save money with my policies and gives me advice when ever I need it , I really recommend this State Farm establishment"

Allan S.

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This firm always seems to have their ducks in a row. After working with them for many years, it is safe to say that if you come here you will get the best customer service and work with great people."

rodolfo ochoa

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love everything about this office ! I want to thank Jessica for helping me! She is very knowledgeable !"

Lisa Mendoza

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client for years & this office never fails me in any ways when it comes down to any insurance assistance because of Jessica ! She is your go-to person, very professional & on top of her stuff ! Great office, 100% recommended!"

shanthi campbell

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 35 plus years. I have nothing but good things to say about Harjeet Ghuman and his office staff. Always a pleasure to deal with and very helpful."

Carol Clive

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
""Harjeet and crew are the real thing. They are sincere, prompt, attentive and genuinely look out for me and my family. Each question or concern is welcome, understood and thoroughly resolved. In fact Becky has unexpectedly found ways to save our family money on our coverages which I had no clue of beforehand! I’ve never met better insurance agents in my life!""

Amy Alvarez (Ms. Pleasanton)

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and great pricing. We use Harjeet for all our insurance needs. Would definitley recommend!"

seventeendayz

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been nothing but pleased I have been a customer with them for over 30 years, they're the best !"

Brandy Ferguson

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Harjeet state farm for a few years they are great. Always friendly and helpful."

michael catuara

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole office is super helpful and so nice whenever I call! It’s really refreshing to receive some good old fashion customer service!"

Rikke Rasmussen

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are just so nice, it's really hard to overstate. I've been getting my renter's insurance from them for 6 years, and when I had to move recently, it took a single phone call to transfer my policy to the new house. Helpful, cheerful and kind. That's the kind of service I want."

Reshad Osman

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure speaking with Becky while she was helping me get my insurance information to the DMV, she was very helpful and patient with helping me figure out how to resolve my issue."

Stacy Middlebrook

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for over 18 years and have always had great service. I am known to each person just by giving them my name. I feel like I am talking to a friend and not my insurance company. I want to thank them for all the help and understanding I am given."

Daron

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people and Becky is always great to work with and makes all things insurance hassle free. Highly recommend!"

Marsha Green

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Harjeet office is great his staff is very nice and pleasant I really love working with them. I have been with them for years and will not leave them.😁😁😁"

Kimberly Kellum

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Jessica! She is Amazing! I was at the dmv and needed a quick proof of coverage because it wasn’t showing online yet as my policy was so new. She got mine approved in less than 30 mins. This usually takes 3-5 business days! I highly recommend this office! Ask for Jessica"

Tina Thigpen

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have state Farms Insurance in San Leandro {Harjeet Ghuman}. We are very pleased with our service. We have had State Farm Insurance over twenty years!"

Professor of Economics

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Harjeet for over 20 years and I have never been disappointed with his service!"

Daisy Chavarria

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office ! helped me with my renters insurance answered all my questions Overall very nice customer service Thank you Jessica for your help !"

Douglas Marmol

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office was great! I needed help with getting life insurance and they helped me throughout the process. They were able to explain every question I had and even offered recommendations on what I should do! Jessica was also super helpful! I will definitely continue my business here!"

Ebony Adams

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Harjeet and Becky are always kind and very helpfilul. They do a wonderful job of answering questions, and meeting all of my insurance needs. They are very professional, dedicated to providing quality service and ensuring my insurance plan fits my lifestyle needs perfectly."

lisa costa

July 8, 2020

3  out of  5
"I’m very happy with all my experiences dealing with my insurance agent, Becky has provided knowledgeable answers to all my many questions regarding my policies for my home, car and jewelry. When speaking with Becky, I feel as if I am speaking with a friend not just an insurance agent. I am very happy & Content to keep all my insurance policies with State Farm insurance."

Angelic Sisco

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for about 4 years, and this is one of the best insurance I’ve had. Becky is so helpful and sweet, and treats her customers very good. Any concerns I’ve had, have always been resolved."

SUSAN WEINBERG

June 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a valued client of Harjeet Ghuman's State Farm Insurance for over 20 years and his extremely responsive and professional agency has ALL of my insurance business : 4 homeowner policies, 2 autos, and a personal umbrella liability policy. Bundling all my insurance with one solid company offers me many discounts. I have had claims several times without any difficulty and been covered in a couple of "my fault"a ccidents without too much rise in premiums, They have also given me much personal and business advise to be fully covered for all types of loses. They take time to understand my needs and offer their decades of experience in protecting clients against potential financial disasters. They have helped me to reevaluate the amount of insurance needed as property values and replacement costs go up and even offered company discounts if I drive less over time or as the car value decreases. They really listen to my needs and have good policies to protect my asset portfolio. ----Susan Weinberg, a very satisfied customer!"